OPEN DAILY: Mon-Thurs 12-8 - Fri & Sat 12-9 - Sun 12-6 | (828) 454-5664 | Masks Required for Entry info@froglevelbrewing.com

Starting Dec. 12th:

1st Day of Christmas:
Saturday, Dec. 12:  Gift Card for $25 get $5

2nd Day of Christmas:
Sunday, Dec. 13: Purchase a Dog bowl (reg. $5) for only a $1 with a pint purchase

3rd Day of Christmas:
Monday, Dec. 14: $10 Moonshine BBQ special (reg. $14)

4th Day of Christmas:
Tuesday, Dec. 15: Experimental Tap Series Release & Flight Special – any (4) $8  (regular $12)

5th Day of Christmas:
Wednesday, Dec. 16:  Pita Pizza Special & Growler Refill 20% off 

6th Day of Christmas:
Thursday, Dec. 17:
Spend $30 and receive free buff bandana 

7th Day of Christmas:
Friday, Dec. 18:
7 Clans Special – $3 pints all day on 16oz pours
(of Blonde, Bended Tree, HopRooted, and Saison (if still on)  10 oz Uktena)

8th Day of Christmas:
Saturday, Dec. 19:
Buy $25 gift card get a $5 gift card

9th Day of Christmas:
Sunday, Dec. 20:
$9 Pretzels (regular 12)

10th Day of Christmas:
Monday, Dec. 21:
10oz pour specials (any of our 10oz pours $4, limit 2 per person (reg. $7)

11th Day of Christmas:
Tuesday, Dec. 22: 
Experimental Tap Series Release & $8 Nachos (+ protein for upcharge)

12th Day of Christmas:
Wednesday, Dec. 23:
Pita Pizza Special & Last minute gifts – 25% Merch